My Stylish Wedding

Pretty DIY Paper Teacup

Posted on: May 20, 2011

Wednesday
May182011

DIY Paper Mache Glitter Teacup

Oooo…I love this DIY Paper Mache Glitter Teacup that Connie Lyu of The Paper Dialogues created (links to the tutorial and template are available on her blog). Wouldn’t these would make the sweetest favor packaging for colorful cellophane-wrapped sweets or tasty macarons at a tea-themed soiree?! Adorable! xo Ez

Print

View Printer Friendly Version

Email

Email Article to Friend

Reader Comments (5)

I love how dainty this feels. Very pretty!

xoxo
http://www.thewrittenrunway.com

May 18, 2011 | Unregistered Commenter

Ambyr

Ah that is super cute! love the pink too!

May 18, 2011 | Unregistered Commenter

Alexa

That looks so incredibly sweet. Made me say "awwww"

May 18, 2011 | Unregistered Commenter

Ana

I saw this a few weeks ago and am in the process of making my own! 🙂

May 18, 2011 | Unregistered Commenter

Kathleen

This is just adorable! I think I'll have to try my hand at it 🙂

May 19, 2011 | Unregistered Commenter

Manii

Leave a Reply

